Home > Insane Ramblings of an Incoherent Mind > NETBOOKTWITRANKAMABAYPRESS SYNDROME

NETBOOKTWITRANKAMABAYPRESS SYNDROME


Want to know a little secret?

Hmmm.

Do you?

I’ll tell you.

But you have to promise not to tell the whole world.

I

Love

Writing

I do I do. Can’t seem to get enough of it. Editing sucks big donkey balls, but writing stories that come into my head….

Yeah, That’s where it’s at.

See, I’ve been going through a whole mess of shit lately, and I completely forgot that. That I love to write. I’ve been dreading sitting down at the computer and letting the stories flow because I’ve had the attention span of a 9 year old in toys r us. Every time I sat down to write…

Yeah

Can you say netflix, facebook, twitter, novelrank, amazon, ebay, and wordpress?

I have dubbed these my “dirty” words. In an effort to get whole oodles of shit done and actually enjoy myself while doing it, I’m going on a writing spree. So If you don’t see me lots on Netbooktwitrankamabaypress, You know where I am.

  1. August 8, 2011 at 11:20 am

    I have to limit the time that I check Twitter, FB and emails so I have time to do the work. It’s a tough balance to find, because social networking is critical to marketing but marketing to the exclusion of working leaves you nothing to market!

    It pleases me that you’ve rediscovered your love of writing, you’re very talented and I look forward to reading more of your work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

