Home > Uncategorized > Want a signed copy of Origins?

Want a signed copy of Origins?


Click to buy for your Kindle

Howdy, folks!

Just wanted to give y’all a heads up. See, I loves me some Halloween. The whole damn thing. From ghosts to goblins, witches to warlocks. I love decorations. I love orange punch served in hollowed out skulls. But most of all…I FRIGGIN LOVE FUN SIZED SNICKERS BARS!

Oh, and I love scary books.

And I love giving people things.

So…I decided to throw all this shit in one big spooky cauldron, give it a couple of twirls…and poof!

I decided to give away one signed copy of Origins away to one lucky prize winner. Now I don’t know if any of you are familiar with the site, Goodreads, but them’s some exceptional folk over there. They truly bring the reader and the writer together in a way that’s not only socially acceptable, but legal in 49 of these here states.

The REALLY cool part of Goodreads is they haz these giveawaythingymabobbers.  Basically I put in my ISBN, they post the give away, all these people sign up, they pick the winner, and I ship out the book. How cool is that. I just put the give away up this morning and already 133 people have entered to win. Perdy cool huh?

The only problem is I love the people who read my blog. I’ve shared more on here than I have with my last twelve therapists. (Good news! Six of them should be getting out of rehab shortly. I talked to some of them the other day and none of them blame me for their condition…much.) So. I guess I just wanted to say, get your butts on over to good reads and sign up to win!

 

Thank you. You may now resume your normal lives.

P.S. If I come by your house for tricks or treats, YOU BETTER HAVE SOME FUCKING FUN SIZE SNICKERS!!!! I get one piece of laffy taffy or a pixie stick and your ass is grass. Just sayin.

 

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!

Origins
Origins141 people requested it
status: approved
ends: October 31, 2011 12:00AM

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 19, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    Sean, I hearby declare you certifiable. All those Snickers bars are going to make you constipated…..but, then I don’t suppose you give a shit! :-). I loved Origins. Just sayin’

    • October 20, 2011 at 12:41 am

      LMAO. But…We knew that! Thanks Jenny!

  2. October 21, 2011 at 2:28 am

    I am waiting in anticipation for Origins part two! xx

  3. Scott
    October 27, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    Got one of these already!!! I too am looking forward to the sequel(s)…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

