Home > Uncategorized > Her Majesty’s Mysterious Giveaway!

Her Majesty’s Mysterious Giveaway!


Are you a Steampunk Fanatic?

Want to enter for a chance to win one of three eCopies of Her Majesty’s Mysterious Conveyance?

HA! Do Airships Float? OF course you do!!!!!

“So how does one enter,” you ask? Tis simple. Even a grease monkey could accomplish it!

I shall even give you options!

You can:

I just entered to win Her Majesty’s Mysterious Conveyance from @shaydenfl ‘s blog! #steampunk http://wp.me/pVp6Y-a0

Tweet this message to your followers!

OR!

Like My Author Page on Facebook!

Yes, I did make it that simple!

Once you’ve done EITHER (or both if you’re feeling gracious) simply leave a comment that, “HEY! I FREAKING ENTERED!” and please leave your name!

That’s it. 3 winners will be chosen randomly by putting their names on tiny pieces of paper and pulled randomly out of a hat. I will video the whole process to keep it fair!

GOOD LUCK!

Contest ends FEB 15th, 2012. Winners will be announced in that day’s blog post.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 19, 2012 at 9:09 pm

    Good luck with the new book, Sean. I FREAKIN’ ENTERED.

  2. Dori Estabrook
    January 20, 2012 at 1:09 pm

    Literally “HEY! I FREAKING ENTERED!” LOL

  3. January 20, 2012 at 8:12 pm

    I FREAKINโ€™ ENTERED.

    Good Luck!

  4. January 23, 2012 at 11:55 am

    โ€œHEY! I FREAKING ENTERED!โ€

  5. January 26, 2012 at 10:05 am

    LOL “HEY! I FREAKING ENTERED!”

    lol. Sounds like a cool read. Thank you!

    @MelLHay on Twitter, https://twitter.com/#!/MelLHay/status/162551472305881088

  6. January 26, 2012 at 10:06 am

    Looks full of steampunky goodness Sean. ๐Ÿ™‚ I believe the code phrase is: “HEY! I FREAKING ENTERED!”

  7. January 26, 2012 at 4:48 pm

    HEY! I FREAKING ENTERED!

    As did the lovely Sally White, who has sadly taken to her bed with a Most Terrible Lurgy. Ok if I do one for her too?

    HEY! I FREAKING ENTERED!

    ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Cindy
    January 27, 2012 at 10:19 am

    Hey! I freaking entered!
    Both ways, in fact.
    Cindy

  9. Sally White
    January 27, 2012 at 1:26 pm

    As instructed by your most gracious lordship I’ve liked your Facebook thingy & raved about this page on Twitter – now do I qualify or must I dance naked in the streets too? Tis a bit chilly here to say the least!

  10. OTenshi
    February 9, 2012 at 4:51 pm

    HEY! I FREAKING ENTERED!

    This looks really interesting. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Elizabeth

  11. February 9, 2012 at 6:14 pm

    Good luck with the new book! HEY I FREAKING ENTERED! Both ways, since I was “feeling gracious”! ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

