Home > Blog Tours > SANCTUARY!

SANCTUARY!


Greetings yet once again peoples of Earth! Very excited for Jen Wylie. The very LAST installment of her Tales of Ever Series just hit the electronic shelves this week. I don’t know if you’ve read any of these, but if you havent…

PUT THE DAMN REMOTE DOWN, SHUT OF FACEBOOK (THAT SHIT ROTS YOUR BRAIN ANYWAY AND IS MARK ZUCKERBERGERMEISTER’S PITIFUL ATTEMPT AT WORLD DOMINATION INSTEAD OF DOING IT THE OLD FASHIONED WAY THROUGH HARD WORK, DETERMINATION, AND SURFACE TO AIR MISSILE BATTERIES) AND GRAB YOUR KINDLE, NOOK, KOBO, OR WHATEVER AND GO BUY THE WHOLE SERIES.

Cuz I said so and said please and thank you. 😀

So, anyhoo. Here’s a look at Sanctuary. Story 6 of the TALES OF EVER!!!!!! (Insert ominous music here)

Book Description

Publication Date: February 20, 2012
The only thing that could make Ever a worse place to be trapped in has finally happened. The dragons of Ever are loose…and they’re hungry.

We’ve made it this far and I won’t give up on finding the one person who could make being here a little better. We’re so close to finding the hidden city and my dad. I know we are. I just don’t know if we’re going to make it. My friends and I are struggling. Okay, we’re getting our butts kicked. We don’t have a choice but to continue. It’s not like we can call a time out.

Then the unthinkable happens…my boys get hurt. Now I have to summon the power and the courage to save them. I just hope it will be enough and we can find my father. Will we have a happily ever after?

Categories: Blog Tours
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

